Clubs and Groups

The current List of Clubs Registered with CGT is shown below.

Arekopaneng – Afrikatikkun Club – Johannesburg, Orange Farm 

www.Afrikatikkun.org   Precious Tsweu – 087 150 2311   sizakhelet@afrikatikkun.org

Bedfordview Country Club Tri SectionBedfordview     

www.bedfordviewathletics.co.za   Warren O`Leary – 0836538731   bedfordviewathletics@gmail.com

Benoni High Athletic Club –  Benoni, Northmead   

No website available   Glen van der Westhuizen –  0827791545   glen@bhs.co.za

Benoni Northerns Athletic ClubTri Section – Benoni,  Northmead   

www.bnac.co.za   Mark Dingle – 0822243545   madge@bnac.co.za

Bionic Cycling club – Tri Section  – Johannesburg, Florida Hills

www.bioniccycling.co.za   Sven Iversen – 082448 3322 011 4723154   sven@iveconprojects.co.za

Dare To Tri – Johannesburg, Bedfordview

No website available    Derick Marcisz – 082 777 7760    derick.marcisz@stemcor.com

Exercise Solutions – Sandton, Bryanston

www.exercisesolutions.co.za  Samantha Harrington -0823308622      samantha@exercisesolutions.co.za

Jeppe Quondam Athletics Club  – Bedfordview

www.jeppeathletics.co.za   Kim Pain – 082 888 1310   jeppeatheltics1979@gmail.com

Jozi X Training  – Johannesburg, Mayfair / Emmarentia

www.jozixtraining.co.za   Yasien Sarlie – 083 997 5321   info@joziXtraining.co.za

M.A.D. Multisport  – Boksburg, Parkdene

www.madmultisport.co.za   Mike Moriarty – 0836661714   coach@madmultisport.co.za

My Training Day   Johannesburg /Sandton, Broadacres

www.mytrainingday.com   Travis Johnston –  082 566 6170   travis@mytrainingday.com

NWU Vaal Sport  – Vanderbijlpark

www.vaalmtb.co.za   Lelanie Loubser – 0832895833   lelanielr@yahoo.com

Old Eds Multi-sport  – Johannesburg, Houghton

ww.oldeds.co.za    Celia Niederhoffer – 0117287335   mwoldeds@mweb.co.za

RedHub Multisport  – Randburg, Cresta

http://redhub.co.za/club/ Werner Theunnisen –  0824128533 club@redhub.co.za

SlipStream Sports Club Johannesburg – Triathlon Section   – Johannesburg, Northriding

No website available    Garth Bendixen – 013 697 2476    garth@slipstream.co.za

SlipStream Sports Club Witbank – Triathlon Section  – Witbank, Reyno Ridge

 No website available    Garth Bendixen – 013 697 2476    garth@slipstream.co.za

Smart Tri  – Benoni, Farrarmere

www.smart-tri.co.za   Kristian Fesel – 0837971666       smarttri3@gmail.com

Top Multisports club – Fourways, Lonehill

No website available    Rachael Tena – 083 659 0085     RachaelTena@me.com

Trifactri   – Radiokop

www.trifactri.co.za    Lucie Zelenkova – 0795624387     lucie.zelenkova@gmail.com

Troisport Titans  – Sandton,  Hurlingham

www.troisport.com   Bruno Sotto-Corona – 060 355 9354     triclub@troisport.co.za

Victoria Lake Club – Triathlon Section – Germiston

No website available    Donovan Hutcheon  – 0832916140    donohutcheon@gmail.com

Wings of Life – AfrikaTikkun – Johannesburg, Diepsloot

www.Afrikatikkun.org    Thomas Taole – 082 490 7800       thomast@afrikatikkun.org