Calendar

  1. ALL EVENTS CAN BE VIEWED ON THE TSA WEBSITE – Click here
  2. HOW TO REGITER WITH YOUR PROVINCE – Click here

Upcoming Events 

Event Name                                              Province       Event Date                                 Event Category

Trinity Triathlon and Duathlon             CGT             Sunday, January 15, 2017       Triathlon and Duathlon

(incorporating CGT Triathlon Championships)

SA Triathlon Champs (tbc)

Trinity Triathlon and Duathlon            CGT                  Sunday, April 23, 2017       Triathlon and Duathlon

(incorporating CGT Duathlon Championships)

North West Triathlon League                  NW               Saturday, November 19, 2016

TTA Triathlon Championships.               TTA              Sunday, November 27, 2016

MiWay Midlands ULTRA Triathlon       KZN              Sunday, November 27, 2016

North West Triathlon League                  NW               Saturday, December 10, 2016

Jailbreak Doran Vineyards                       WC               Saturday, December 10, 2016

North West Triathlon League                  NW               Saturday, January 14, 2017

Fedhealth Xterra Buffelspoort                NW                Friday, January 20, 2017

70.3 Buffalo City                                        EC                  Sunday, January 29, 2017

Fedhealth Xterra Mandela Bay               EC                  Friday, February 10, 2017

North West Triathlon Championships & Duathlon League     Saturday, February 11, 2017

Go Long Distance Triathlon                     KZN                Sunday, February 19, 2017

Fedhealth Xterra Grabouw                       WC                  Friday, February 24, 2017

MiWay Durban Ultra                                  KZN                Sunday, March 5, 2017

North West Triathlon League                   NW                  Saturday, March 11, 2017

Ironman Nelson Mandela Bay (Port Elizabeth)             Sunday, April 2, 2017

North West Duathlon Championships     NW                 Friday, April 21, 2017

70.3 Durban                                                    KZN               Sunday, June 18, 2017